2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

Connectivity Technology
2x2 802.11ac Wave 2 + BLE
Brand
Google
Control Method
App
Frequency Band Class
Dual-Band
Wireless Communication Standard
802.11a/b/g/n/ac, 5 GHz Radio Frequency, 2.4 GHz Radio Frequency
Number of Ports
3
Data Transfer Rate
1200 Megabytes Per Second
See more

ALL PIECES ARE PRESENT AND ACCOUNTED FOR | 33417; BOX DAMAGED, OPEN PACKAGING | 32606; BOX OPENED TO VERIFY CONTENTS | 28595;
See more
FREE delivery: Oct 20 - 22 Details
Fastest delivery: Oct 14 - 15
Select delivery location
In stock soon.
[{"displayPrice":"$96.99","priceAmount":96.99,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"96","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"99","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"whC0U6cYbi6uBonbg0wyh%2Fv9fB%2FkSy5bJjsyS5uwW0vxJ7nXwk7E4EtZvP3mtRM30eJJV%2FhANDFPcYUF6Ka8SSc4cw9ATkhkTtufLvGrJQczceZ%2BAvoKkR2oBY3KZpKMre0muvmMYfGl2%2Bn1FxDnPFE8uTkSpC3qUGmEAfTNBSPm4BmIatuQQjT1ugJzq0%2Bv","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"NEW"},{"displayPrice":"$61.95","priceAmount":61.95,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"61","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"95","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"H7Nj9xmMp44n1aLLgBVzSsnLZd%2B4KkeoWM%2FFR1QPcTfjq0vus%2Bkk8wnUnXEgkkTnx38NBKI1Uf3mghctMVtDIY2CD8ngwKBUnaa2M652HVGNG%2B2B4xYFpQ3ege%2FT6J789Zq0N14Qx3p04baKpWGN%2BbWuw3dNH2K4ds4WyQXqZqToOmka6O3S9m9PadyYPZp6","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"USED"}]
$$96.99 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$96.99
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Sold by Toys House and Fulfilled by Amazon.
ADD TO LIST
Available at a lower price from other sellers that may not offer free Prime shipping.
View newer model
Google Wifi - AC1200 - Mesh WiFi System - Wifi Router - 1500 Sq Ft Coverage - 1 pack
(7,252)
$76.50
In Stock.
Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
TRADE IN FOR UP TO$10.00
SELL ON AMAZON
Share this product with friends
Text Message
WhatsApp
Copy
press and hold to copy
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Details

Connectivity Technology
2x2 802.11ac Wave 2 + BLE
Brand
Google
Control Method
App
Frequency Band Class
Dual-Band
Wireless Communication Standard
802.11a/b/g/n/ac, 5 GHz Radio Frequency, 2.4 GHz Radio Frequency
Number of Ports
3
Data Transfer Rate
1200 Megabytes Per Second
See more
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.
Amazon accepts SNAP EBT in your state
Customers with a SNAP EBT card in select states can now use SNAP EBT to purchase groceries on Amazon for delivery, including free access to Amazon Fresh. Free shipping available.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Frequently bought together

+
+
Choose items to buy together.
Buy all three: $116.97
Size: 1-Pack
$96.99
Size: 1 Pack
$8.99
Size: 1 Pack
$10.99
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.

Frequently bought together

$96.99
FREE Shipping
Only 11 left in stock - order soon.
Sold by AstonishingGadgets and ships from Amazon Fulfillment.
$8.99
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.00.
In Stock.
Sold by Mount Genie and ships from Amazon Fulfillment.
$10.99
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.00.
In Stock.
Sold by Mount Genie and ships from Amazon Fulfillment.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Have a question?

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews

Have a question?

Top results Customer Q&A Customer Reviews Product info Post question
There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Description

Enjoy a fast signal in every room, on every device. Google Wi-Fi is a new type of connected system that replaces your router for seamless coverage throughout your home. It is a standalone whole home mesh system which does not promise compatibility or interoperability with other 3rd party Wifi systems. But compatible with all Wifi client devices.

Features & details

Features

  • A new type of connected system that replaces your router for seamless wifi coverage throughout your home, helping eliminate dead zones and buffering
  • Network assist technology keeps your connection fast by always selecting the clearest channel and fastest band for your devices; WiFi throughput: 1200 MPBS.
  • A simple app gets you set up quickly and allows you to see what''s connected, prioritize devices, and pause the WiFi on kids'' devices
  • A single WiFi point covers up to 1,500 square feet, a set of three covers homes up to 4,500 square feet WiFi points work together so you can add more if you need additional coverage
  • 24/7 phone support from google; 1 year warranty; material: plastic

Product information Google Wifi (2016 model) 1 Pack

Warranty & Support

Amazon.com Return Policy: You may return any new computer purchased from Amazon.com that is "dead on arrival," arrives in damaged condition, or is still in unopened boxes, for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Amazon.com reserves the right to test "dead on arrival" returns and impose a customer fee equal to 15 percent of the product sales price if the customer misrepresents the condition of the product. Any returned computer that is damaged through customer misuse, is missing parts, or is in unsellable condition due to customer tampering will result in the customer being charged a higher restocking fee based on the condition of the product. Amazon.com will not accept returns of any desktop or notebook computer more than 30 days after you receive the shipment. New, used, and refurbished products purchased from Marketplace vendors are subject to the returns policy of the individual vendor.
Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Important information

Legal Disclaimer :

From set of 3. no box.

Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Product guides and documents

Product Documentation (PDF)
User Manual (PDF)
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Related posts

Customer Questions

Sorry, we were unable to perform your search at this time.

There was a problem completing your request. Please try again later.

Don''t see the answer you''re looking for?

Your question might be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who bought this product.

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.

Please enter a question.

Q: If I have wired Ethernet throughout my house, can I physically plug in each unit to the ne…

A: Yes, they work that way. The setup is: <Modem>----<GoogleWifi1>----<Switch>----<GoogleWifi…

Moune Customer | 10 months ago

Q: Can I set up a guest network that is isolated from my main home network?

A: Yes, but what I like most about that, while I have a main network for my self with a very …

Georgia Jon | 4 years ago

Q: How would I handle my wired devices? If this replaces traditional wireless routers I lose …

A: Each Wifi point has two Gigabit Ethernet ports. There 1 WAN and 1 LAN on the primary Wifi …

Kate P | 5 years ago

Q: Does it work without wires? Can it wirelessly connect to my main router in the living roo…

A: Not unless your main router is a Google OnHub (they support the mesh network capabilities …

Robert Mauro | 5 years ago

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
16,246 global ratings

Reviews with videos

Reviews with images

Top reviews from the United States

rob
3.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Mixed bag, if you have smart devices in your home READ THIS, it will save you a LOT OF TIME and HEAD ACHES.
Reviewed in the United States on June 25, 2018
Style: Google Wifi (2016 model) 1 Pack
I actually purchased the first set of 3 from Best Buy and then purchased this fourth one on Amazon, just FYI on my setup, I have 4. Pros: its easy to setup, seems to be reliable and coverage is VASTLY improved over my Apple Airport Extreme. I like the app with... See more
I actually purchased the first set of 3 from Best Buy and then purchased this fourth one on Amazon, just FYI on my setup, I have 4.

Pros: its easy to setup, seems to be reliable and coverage is VASTLY improved over my Apple Airport Extreme. I like the app with the speed tests and other info like connected devices.

Cons: If you have more than one unit you are forced to use NAT on the main unit, thus making your entire network a NAT, which in many cases causes it to be a sub-NAT if your router is not bridgeable. Mine is not, AT&T in their infinite wisdom has no way of doing a pure bridge, never a dull moment with AT&T and Comcast, ughh.

So in my case, I was forced to do the DMZ dance with my AT&T modem, some of you may know that DMZ is NOT the same as a pure bridge between modem and router and let me explain why.

In a pure bridge ALL traffic in and out, originated within or from outside is just passed to the Main Google Wi-Fi unit, then it handles ALL routing in and out. IN a DMZ ALL ports are pointed to an IP (my Google Wi-Fi main unit), however unlike a pure bridge not all data gets thru like it should.

Example # 1

My Ryobi garage door opener has an app to open and close it. After I completed setting up my new Mesh network, I could not complete the setup of the garage door opener, the setup process ALWAYS got stock during the setup process, I tried maybe 50 times. For days I thought the GDO was broken, I even started an RMA with Ryobi. I decided that it was FAR too coincidental that it stopped working at the same time as I installed the Google Wi-Fi so I installed my old Apple Airport Extreme Wi-Fi and I hooked it directly to my AT& T modem, thus bypassing the NAT on the Google Wi-FI and BAM! the install worked, and it worked over and over, I tried it several times. * Update, it working on the Apple Airport Extreme could be because the Ryobi GDO only runs 2.4 Ghz and the Google Mesh was so close to the GDO it forced the GDO to use 5 Ghz Wi-Fi (dumbly) and Google Wi-Fi has no way to hard set 2.4 Ghz on any specific Wi-Fi device. -- OR it could be as originally thought, the NAT causing the issue, I am just not sure at this point, either way, this is a problem I did not have prior to installing Google Wi-Fi.

Example #2

I use D-Link Home smart outlets, they offer a scheduling function, example turn lights on at 5 PM and off at 11 PM. This scheduling stopped working when I installed the Google Wi-Fi. If I manually turned a light on or off thru the app it always worked but the schedule for all 5 of these devices stopped working completely. I unplugged them, reset them over and over and nothing fixed it until I also reset them and put them back on my Apple Airport Extreme that was hooked directly to my AT&T modem, BAM the schedule started to work.

So the moral of the story is this. If you have smart devices in your house, some of those smart devices, probably the older ones, may not work correctly behind the NAT OR maybe 2.4 Ghz Wi-Fi ONLY.

Either problem WILL NOT be apparent that it is due to the Google Wi-FI. Basically what I am saying is use basic logic, if devices worked before installing Google Wi-Fi and now they don''t work or partially work its highly likely due to double NAT (Network Address Translation) OR your devices only use the 2.4 Ghz Wi-Fi spectrum and GW is trying to use 5 Ghz on that device.

In my opinion, Google needs to let users opt out of the NAT on the Google Wi-FI if we want to allow our modems to continue to be the ONLY NAT. Yes, I know Google, some of the nice app functions like the mesh to mesh speed test won''t work right but at least I will be able to open my garage door and turn on my lights.

At this point, the advantages outweigh the problems and I am moving forward with Google Wi-Fi HOWEVER if I find more surprises I might send it back for a return. I tried the overpriced UB - UNIFI MESH W-Fi system before this and that was really nice but my T-Mobile Wi-Fi calling didn''t stay connected on my iPhones when I was home and at the time that problem seemed like a huge problem to me LOL, now its not that bad to be honest and that is where I will go back to if Google Wi-FI does not work out. Lets see.

To Google, I took the time to tell you in detail where your deficiencies are, both here in this review and directly to you, it is my sincere hope you add a way to turn off the NAT for multiple nodes or figure out why DMZ is not functioning the same as a true bridge and make it work so it does.

There are / will be a LOT of customers that have smart devices in their homes that don''t understand why suddenly some of their stuff stops working and will just give up and send your devices back. I personally think you could have done a better job being compatible with devices, it almost seems like some stubborn decisions were made on your part to force NAT and 5 Ghz on your users Google? Why?

Thank You
Rob
3,565 people found this helpful
Helpful
Report
Palo Altan
2.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
... wifi access points circa 2010 to the latest and greatest ac/dual radio/mesh technology
Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2018
Style: Google Wifi (2016 model) 3 Pack
I purchased a set of three Google Wifi units to upgrade my wifi network at home from b/g/n series wifi access points circa 2010 to the latest and greatest ac/dual radio/mesh technology. Installation was easy and I was up and running in less than 20 minutes with a... See more
I purchased a set of three Google Wifi units to upgrade my wifi network at home from b/g/n series wifi access points circa 2010 to the latest and greatest ac/dual radio/mesh technology.

Installation was easy and I was up and running in less than 20 minutes with a mesh grid of all three access points. I have an 11K ft2 property with multiple structures. I put the main router unit (which was plugged into my network via ethernet) at one end of my main house and I put another satellite unit at the other end of my main house. I put the second satellite unit in my garage (separate structure in the corner of the property).

Speedtests: At various locations around the property from an Mac OS laptop were as follows: From any location in the main house I was able to get
speeds easily exceeding 100Mbps. The highest was 140Mbps. From my Garage and from locations in my yard near to my garage I was able to get speeds up to 50Mbps (average was about 44Mbps). Decent speeds. Based on speeds alone, I''d say the Google gets 3 stars because I have heard of much better speeds from mesh dual radio systems but still, 43MBps at the far reaches of the mesh is plenty for streaming video.

But for me, the fun stopped there. The main issue I had with the system was that it is designed strictly for people who have absolutely zero understanding or interest in computer networking and is very limited in how you can setup your network. The software that you install on your phone goes to great lengths to protect you from all technical details. This could be a good thing for some and that was indeed one reason why I purchased this system (because my wife wanted something that she could fix when I was gone and she knows zero and cares zero about computer networks) That said, I think there is a limit to how simple one can or should make something that is fundamentally technically complex. In my opinion Google crosses the line with this system trying to deliver wifi configuration and management in a wrapper of non-technical consumer messaging similar to what you might find on your facebook app.

Here''s some examples:

Network Setup: The system configures an ip network automatically without prompting you for an ip address or subnet, DHCP range or anything else other than the SSID name. It does the same with wifi security. You can change the ip addresses later under the advanced settings section but not the wifi security. You have a particular type of wifi security you want? or your curious what Google is using? Sorry. I could see no way to Wifi security settings settings or change them.

Radios: There is no ability to adjust the power or direction of the radios. The Google solution seems to be to just try moving the wifi pods around to different spots.

Now for the worst: The router. So in the CNET review that I read, it clearly stated that Google Wifi can be used in either bridge mode or as a router/gateway directly to your modem. Since I have already a VERY high performance Ubiquiti router, this review was important to me because it meant that I can implement Google Wifi as a wifi mesh solution only and not disturb my very high performing core wired network or routing. The truth is (rather hilariously) quite different. This solution in my testing ONLY functions as a router/gateway replacing your existing router. It MUST plug directly into your modem in order for it to work as it has been designed. The router functionality provides layer 2 network that cannot be configured or turned off. So if you have a router already you are stuck with double NAT and all the issues this brings. Now the hilarious part. There is in fact a setting under the advanced network configuration settings section that ostensibly allows you to switch the system into bridge mode. But nowhere during setup does it give you the opportunity to do this. It does not sense that you already have a layer 2 network setup. It just goes ahead and configures it''s own router, gateway and network. Then when you try to change it to bridge mode later the toggle switch is grayed out and there is only one clickable link on the page that says "Device mode has been automatically set. Learn more". upon clicking this takes you to a verbose help article which i am compelled to paste here in it''s entirety so as to save others like me a lot of wasted time:

"Bridge mode
Most people won’t need bridge mode, but for those who do, we’ve outlined some recommended setups below.
When to use Bridge mode: Bridge mode is only needed when encountering specific cases of Double NAT. For most people, Double NAT does not affect Wi-Fi performance. But it can be an issue if you play online games or use IP address assignments, port forwarding rules, and UPnP. Learn more about Double NAT and when you might need Bridge mode.
Does Google Wifi support Bridge mode?
Yeah, but it will only work if you’re using a single Wifi point. If you’re creating a mesh network with multiple Wifi points, your Primary Wifi point cannot be in Bridge mode. This is because the Primary Wifi point needs to do special things to control settings and communication within your Wi-Fi network. If it’s in bridge mode, you’ll lose some of Google Wifi’s key features.
How do I enable bridge mode?
If you are only using a single Google Wifi point andDouble NAT is causing problems, you have two options:
Enable bridge mode on your ISP-provided modem/router (RECOMMENDED)
Enable bridge mode on your primary Wifi point (NOT RECOMMENDED"

OK! Great. So in summary if you play online gaming, use UPnP, have any port forwarding setup, or have assigned IPs, Or [let me add] print! ..(from any device wired into your ISP provided router)... you CANT use Google Wifi as a mesh system! The hilarious part is that the toggle switch is even there! Why not just make this abundantly clear to people up front?!?!

Bottom line this system is NOT a wifi mesh system alone. It is an ALL-IN-ONE home network. You will need everything in your house to be on the Google wifi network or plugged into one of the LAN ports provided on one of the Google wifi pods. (Each Google pod gives you two LAN ports accept for the one acting as the router which gives you one.

So why is this so bad? Well for starters the router functionality itself will become the bottle neck in your network quite easily if you have traffic of a typical house (50=-75 devices including IoT, security cameras, mobile devices, consoles, HiFi, Smart TVs, etc.) Even with a quad core ARM processor (That Google advertises as a feature on the "lets get technical" section of their online sales brochures), acting as a MESH main access point and a gateway/router is going to put too much burden on a single Google pod. The odd thing is that the same compliment of computing is being wasted on the other pods acting as satellites.

Some other points about the router:
QOS -> has been renamed "Priority device" Singular not plural. You can pick just one!
VLAN -> has been renamed " Guest Network" and yes you guessed it. You can setup only one!
Port Forwarding and DHCP reservations are configurable but sadly the port forwarding does not support ranges and port forward rules cannot be edited once created. The only option is to delete and start over.
There is a potentially cool feature available called "Family Wi-Fi" that allows you to enable website filtering of adult sites, and pause WAN connectivity but it does not work unless you enable the Google cloud services that sniff your network. (more on that next)

Do No Evil - Ok I had to include this in my review... So There is also a "Privacy" settings under "network & general" section. (I went poking in here as part of my futile attempt to understand how the Wifi security had been setup.) This section has three toggle switches all by default have been turned on. What do they do? Again I feel compelled to paste the un-abridged version herein (refer to screen shot).

So in essence, without notifying the user Google has basically setup network sniffing at the layer 2 router level of your private network and is reporting stats back to Google! And the quad core CPU that is already over burdened is doing that processing too! It should be noted that unlike setting up an Apple device where you know there will be that one screen during setup that asks you permission to turn on reporting back to Apple, with this Google Wifi there was no such screen or notification during setup. Oh and they also set the DNS to 8.8.8.8 and only 8.8.8.8. (for those who don''t know 8.8.8.8 is Google''s main public internet domain name server) All this can be changed. But its a bit sneaky and IMHO a violation privacy to pre-configure it to the lowest level of privacy. The target non-technical user of this system will probably never even know.

So in summary Thanks Amazon for the 30 day return policy. I very much appreciate trying this system out.
I give this a 2 star rating for a person like me. For a complete non tech person who just wants to plug in and go, I maybe give it 3 stars. It will probably be better than what your ISP gives you in terms of wifi performance. But you MUST put your other router in bridge mode and you MUST be aware of the monitoring Google will be doing of your network activity.

In my opinion this device is a really more about maintaining and extending Google dominance of your online usage than anything else. It is a $300 system that arguably benefits Google more than the consumer who paid or it.
1,192 people found this helpful
Helpful
Report
X. Huang
1.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
If it can be configured in bridge mode, then it will a perfect product
Reviewed in the United States on September 6, 2018
Style: Google Wifi (2016 model) 3 Pack
Our home is about 4200 sqft and we have two WIFI hot spots to cover the entire home. However, we have to manually switch from one WIFI network to another when we move to certain part of the house, and sometimes it can be quite annoying. So I was hoping a meshed wifi... See more
Our home is about 4200 sqft and we have two WIFI hot spots to cover the entire home. However, we have to manually switch from one WIFI network to another when we move to certain part of the house, and sometimes it can be quite annoying. So I was hoping a meshed wifi solution can resolve this issue.

When I first bought this set of Google WIFI devices, I loved it. It was nicely designed and setup was very easy. Soon I have all 3 devices up and running. I can roam to every accessible corners in the house, during all the time the Internet access speed was lightning fast. I was very happy and thought about giving this product a 5 star review.

The trouble, however, came when my wife came back home. She started complaining that her AT&T iphone cannot do WIFI calling any more. I was puzzled since my own AT&T iphone was just fine doing WIFI calling. A little digging from the Internet later, it turned out that this Google device is configured as router and does its own NAT. Its NAT, combined with the FIOS router NAT, somehow makes trouble for AT&T WIFI calling on MULTIPLE devices. Also some people may have trouble with other smart phone functions due to this double NAT. In my opinion, Google can resolve this kind of issue by giving the option of bridge mode on this device. I am sure they can still support those fancy functions, such as mesh network testing, even in bridge mode. But this is not an option. I guess they are just too arrogant to make this simple fix.

Unfortunately for us, we have to use WIFI calling since the cell coverage in our home is very bad. So I can only have one solution: return it and write a bad review about it.
405 people found this helpful
Helpful
Report
L. Young
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Simple, Easy, Awesome!
Reviewed in the United States on June 20, 2017
Style: Google Wifi (2016 model) 3 Pack
I was in the same situation as others who have reviewed this product. We have a 2 story home and a finished basement. Prior to googles mesh system I had to have two routers to get a "decent" signal throughout my home. I tried extenders but they were worthless. I... See more
I was in the same situation as others who have reviewed this product. We have a 2 story home and a finished basement. Prior to googles mesh system I had to have two routers to get a "decent" signal throughout my home. I tried extenders but they were worthless. I had to have several wireless networks setup. So you would have to switch networks if you wanted a decent signal in the basement. Once I hooked up this system I had a strong signal from top to bottom of my house. You will notice the difference in internet speeds in my picture once I switched over to google wifi (June 14).

People have complained about loss of flexibity and tweaking since they have to use their phone to configure the google network. I have no issues with doing anything I did prior to using this. I work from home and connect to my employer via VPN with no issues. I can view network traffic, turn off internet for the kids and see how many devices are connected at the click of a button on my phone. No longing into the router from my desktop or my phones tiny browser. When you walk from one level to the next, I can see which google router I am connected to. It automatically switches to the closest one as advertised.
1,368 people found this helpful
Helpful
Report
DH
1.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Half Baked Time Waster
Reviewed in the United States on November 30, 2018
Style: Google Wifi (2016 model) 3 Pack
The point of this purchase was simplicity. Being a network engineer by day, I didn''t want to come home and deal with more network issues. I knew I was trading in control for simplicity and I was fine with that. This product was easy to setup. I spent a lot of time setting... See more
The point of this purchase was simplicity. Being a network engineer by day, I didn''t want to come home and deal with more network issues. I knew I was trading in control for simplicity and I was fine with that. This product was easy to setup. I spent a lot of time setting up IP reservations, port forwarding and controlling how often and when my kids can go online. This all worked very well for about 3 weeks.

I woke up this morning to find it was offline. I bypassed the primary access point (router) and made a wired connection to my modem. Everything was working fine, no issue with internet access. I called Google. The rep did his best but his best was to have me continuously reset each of the downstream (non primary) access points. It didn''t work. They wanted me to use a different SSID which I refused because I would have to reconfigure all of my 40+ devices. Then they wanted me to reset the primary access point (the router). That worked but all my settings were gone. They told me I would have to start all over again.

After looking through 41 pages of 1 star reviews on Amazon complaining about the same thing, I decided to take their advice.... reset and start over.

I reset Google WiFi in the form of an Amazon return and will be starting over with Asus AiMesh.

I''m sure if I could control this device through wired connection on a browser, I could figure out the issue. Google''s decision to allow configuration only from a phone is a huge flaw. I can''t even backup my config to restore after a reset. This product has been out for a couple of years now. This issue is not new but it is unacceptable. I''ve been a consumer of Google services for a long time. My experience tells me they will never fix this issue.

It makes me think twice about buying other Google products like the Pixel 3 I''ve been thinking about.
239 people found this helpful
Helpful
Report
Katrina Maynard
1.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
The google system didn’t come close to working at optimal speeds.
Reviewed in the United States on May 4, 2018
Style: Google Wifi (2016 model) 3 Pack
This has to be one of the worst products Google has released. I am beyond disappointed. I have a 1 gbps Internet connection. I purchased Google’s mesh system just because I like google and the features advertised with the system. My current router worked well and... See more
This has to be one of the worst products Google has released. I am beyond disappointed.

I have a 1 gbps Internet connection. I purchased Google’s mesh system just because I like google and the features advertised with the system. My current router worked well and I live in a small, 1500 sq foot house and decided to get the Google system to try it out.

I setup the system and conduct a Speedtest and get 60 mbps. I think that there must be some mistake. I go over the whole process again, but I get the same results. I troubleshoot the issue and run a diagnostic through Google’s app, but according to the App... everything is “Great”. At this point, I start to think something has to be wrong with the modem and I plug in a ethernet cable to test the speed direct from the modem and I get 970 mbps. Now I know 100% there is an issue with Google’s system.

Now, my last option is to call Google’s customer support. I call them and I do the usual troubleshooting steps you would expect, all of which I already did on my own. When we get to the point that the only conclusion is that the Google system is faulty, the Google tech support starts to make me do things like move the WiFi points closer together or make sure there was a clear line of sight. I live in a 1500 square foot home and this is a mesh system that is supposed to cover 3 times that! Just using one WiFi point should have been adequate. After we ruled out that it wasn’t the proximity of the points, the tech started to say it could be the environment. Then I plugged in the router provided by my service provider and immediately was getting above 800 mbps. Apparently, only the google WiFi system had issues with the environment.

I figured I had a rare defective system. After reading some blogs and forums, now I realize this is not a rare occurrence. Many people have this same issue and Google apparently has trained their technicians to blame it on anything except their product. I love google products... this was a very disappointing experience.

Please, don’t waste your time or money on this product.
319 people found this helpful
Helpful
Report
Alex Oh
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Google WiFi works great. I have 100 Mbps service from my ISP
Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2017
Style: Google Wifi (2016 model) 1 Pack
Bought a new home and setup internet service. Didn''t have a router so was looking to purchase one. Google WiFi works great. I have 100 Mbps service from my ISP. On WiFi using the 5 Ghz band, which Google WiFi chooses automatically (it chooses between 2.4 Ghz or 5 Ghz band,... See more
Bought a new home and setup internet service. Didn''t have a router so was looking to purchase one. Google WiFi works great. I have 100 Mbps service from my ISP. On WiFi using the 5 Ghz band, which Google WiFi chooses automatically (it chooses between 2.4 Ghz or 5 Ghz band, whichever signal is better, providing you have BOTH bands available), I get full speed (speedtest.net shows 110 Mbps down, 6 mbps up) as if I was on a wired connection. I was surprised, because I thought I would get around 60-70 Mbps, not the full speed offered. I thought I would have to get a crazy expensive gaming router with 20 antennas that looks like Sauron''s helmet from Lord of the Rings to get those speeds, but Google WiFi does that for $170 less and it has cool sci-fi-ish looks.

Tips and advice:
1. To get full WiFi speed, make sure your device (PC, laptop, tablet, phone, etc.) has both 2.4 Ghz and 5 Ghz bands. If you don''t you''ll be stuck at around 30 Mbps to 70 Mbps.
2. A SINGLE Google WiFi covers 1500 ft. Make sure you''re within that range, or get more to create a mesh network so you fall within WiFi range. My home was 1300 ft. so I only needed one.
3. The Google WiFi router only has two ethernet ports, one of which is used to connect to the modem. If you need more wired ports, buy an ethernet switch and connect the router to the switch.
4. When WiFi first connects, it will likely connect you to the 2.4 Ghz band. Don''t freak out. If you have a 5 Ghz band and the signal is good, it will connect you within 24 hours. It connected me to 2.4 Ghz band the first time I connected for a long while, but the next day when I started my PC again, it was now using the 5 Ghz band.
1,437 people found this helpful
Helpful
Report
A Regular Mom
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
All the things, on the internet
Reviewed in the United States on December 20, 2017
Style: Google Wifi (2016 model) 1 Pack
Ok, so our old router was SUPER old. Maybe 10 years old. Probably anything made now is lightyears better than it. We were having issues with it since we''ve added many devices over the last couple of years. We have one three smartphones, two tablets, one WiFi PC, a... See more
Ok, so our old router was SUPER old. Maybe 10 years old. Probably anything made now is lightyears better than it. We were having issues with it since we''ve added many devices over the last couple of years. We have one three smartphones, two tablets, one WiFi PC, a wireless printer, a Google Home, a Google Home mini, two smart bulbs, one smart plug, a WII U, and a Roku. I read the router could be the problem, so I bit the bullet and ordered this.

I just LOVE how easy this was to set up. Our house is a 1400sf L shape, with the kitchen and dining on the short side of the L and the bedrooms on the long side. We have the router in the living room where the cable modem and Ooma router are, in the corner of the L. I was worried that the signal would not reach my room, which is the farthest, but I usually get the FULL signal there. It literally took me five minutes to set it all up.

Now all of our devices are working well and I LOVE that I can shut off the wifi to devices individually (hello TEEN and PRETEEN children!) and have a separate Wifi signal for guests without having to give any passwords (the app handles it). I wish I needed another one because that''s just how cool it is. I can''t compare this to any other mesh-type systems out there, but I''m completely happy with this.
139 people found this helpful
Helpful
Report

Top reviews from other countries

Translate all reviews to English
Omar Montes Garza
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Funciona!
Reviewed in Mexico on July 20, 2017
Realmente Google facilita mucho las cosas con su sistema de WiFi. Te toma 15 minutos instalar los equipos. Básicamente solo tienes que conectarlos a la electricidad, conectar uno de ellos a tu modem con cable de red y elegir un nombre y contraseña para tu red...See more
Realmente Google facilita mucho las cosas con su sistema de WiFi. Te toma 15 minutos instalar los equipos. Básicamente solo tienes que conectarlos a la electricidad, conectar uno de ellos a tu modem con cable de red y elegir un nombre y contraseña para tu red inalámbrica. Todo lo haces desde la aplicación de celular de Google WiFi, la cual es bastante sencilla y amigable. Ya que tienes todo operando te da bastante información util, como la cantidad de megas que tienes disponibles en tu enlace a Internet, el equipo al que se conectan los dispositivos de tu casa, puedes pausar o agendar el tiempo en que los niños utilicen Internet en sus dispositivos, etc. Adicionalmente, puedes darle prioridad a un dispositivo en particular, ideal cuando todos los niños andan viendo Netflix y necesitas trabajar en tu computadora. En cuanto a la cobertura, mi casa de 2 pisos quedó completamente cubierta, no hay un solo espacio en donde no llegue señal, incluidos cochera y patio.
Realmente Google facilita mucho las cosas con su sistema de WiFi. Te toma 15 minutos instalar los equipos. Básicamente solo tienes que conectarlos a la electricidad, conectar uno de ellos a tu modem con cable de red y elegir un nombre y contraseña para tu red inalámbrica. Todo lo haces desde la aplicación de celular de Google WiFi, la cual es bastante sencilla y amigable. Ya que tienes todo operando te da bastante información util, como la cantidad de megas que tienes disponibles en tu enlace a Internet, el equipo al que se conectan los dispositivos de tu casa, puedes pausar o agendar el tiempo en que los niños utilicen Internet en sus dispositivos, etc. Adicionalmente, puedes darle prioridad a un dispositivo en particular, ideal cuando todos los niños andan viendo Netflix y necesitas trabajar en tu computadora.

En cuanto a la cobertura, mi casa de 2 pisos quedó completamente cubierta, no hay un solo espacio en donde no llegue señal, incluidos cochera y patio.
76 people found this helpful
Report
Translate review to English
Jack
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Much needed change for the better
Reviewed in Canada on August 1, 2018
After having issues trying to extend my Wi-Fi network throughout my property with 3 bridged wifi points, I thought I would give the Google home Wi-Fi a shot . Mentally the change was a bit difficult because of being used to the unlimited customizable control with my older...See more
After having issues trying to extend my Wi-Fi network throughout my property with 3 bridged wifi points, I thought I would give the Google home Wi-Fi a shot . Mentally the change was a bit difficult because of being used to the unlimited customizable control with my older asus router. The google home wifi is much more basic in that context. But the upgrade to a multi node true mesh system, was well worth the loss of customization. Initial set up was super easy and I ended up hardwiring the other two notes to the main hub. I now have seamless fantastic connection anywhere indoors and outdoors. And the great thing is if I want to expand further away from the house purchasing another google wifi access point and plugging it into the system is very easy. I get fantastic wired and Wi-Fi speeds when transferring large files between computers and my server. Whenever you are setting up the additional mesh nodes, always try to keep them hardwired, you will always get the best performance when you do this. Get yourself a basic unmanaged gigabit switch, and add your wired nodes onto that, which is also hooked up to the main wifi node. Its the best way to have a fantastic home wifi setup and peak coverage. Update: It has been over 2 years since i left my original review, i now have 5 google wifi mesh pucks for my network, and i have been very pleased. Other then the odd hard power cycle ive had to do, the system has been seamless. I have 3 pucks hard wired, and 2 in back-plain wireless mode and i have fantastic coverage over my entire 1ac property. I continue to transfer large data files from my main pcs to my service and have minimal issues with the wifi speeds. Hardwired is always the best, but the wifi speeds i get are very impressive (50-60MB/S), obviously with a corresponding top tier wifi card in my one wireless desktop.
After having issues trying to extend my Wi-Fi network throughout my property with 3 bridged wifi points, I thought I would give the Google home Wi-Fi a shot . Mentally the change was a bit difficult because of being used to the unlimited customizable control with my older asus router. The google home wifi is much more basic in that context. But the upgrade to a multi node true mesh system, was well worth the loss of customization. Initial set up was super easy and I ended up hardwiring the other two notes to the main hub. I now have seamless fantastic connection anywhere indoors and outdoors. And the great thing is if I want to expand further away from the house purchasing another google wifi access point and plugging it into the system is very easy.

I get fantastic wired and Wi-Fi speeds when transferring large files between computers and my server.

Whenever you are setting up the additional mesh nodes, always try to keep them hardwired, you will always get the best performance when you do this. Get yourself a basic unmanaged gigabit switch, and add your wired nodes onto that, which is also hooked up to the main wifi node. Its the best way to have a fantastic home wifi setup and peak coverage.

Update: It has been over 2 years since i left my original review, i now have 5 google wifi mesh pucks for my network, and i have been very pleased. Other then the odd hard power cycle ive had to do, the system has been seamless. I have 3 pucks hard wired, and 2 in back-plain wireless mode and i have fantastic coverage over my entire 1ac property. I continue to transfer large data files from my main pcs to my service and have minimal issues with the wifi speeds. Hardwired is always the best, but the wifi speeds i get are very impressive (50-60MB/S), obviously with a corresponding top tier wifi card in my one wireless desktop.
28 people found this helpful
Report
raja roy
4.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Pros and Cons
Reviewed in India on December 29, 2017
+s; 1.Loooks good 2.Set up completed like a charm Super fast 3.Shows which all devices are connected 4.Gives option to prioritise bandwith between devices Allows devices to be blocked 5.The wifi app of google is easy to use and has good interface and you can control your...See more
+s; 1.Loooks good 2.Set up completed like a charm Super fast 3.Shows which all devices are connected 4.Gives option to prioritise bandwith between devices Allows devices to be blocked 5.The wifi app of google is easy to use and has good interface and you can control your home devices connected through your home wifi from your office/any place outside your home -ves; 1.The connectivity strength has increased only marginally I used to get around 50%signal on my ps4 in the drawing room earlier and now post migrating to google wifi am getting 60% 2.Few of my devices still have access to my basic router and if some hacker wants to hack they can still do it by logging through my basis router/isp router (the one to which my google router is attached through ethernet) In fact few of my devices can still access my old router and gets connectes to it 3.Devices connected to isp router are out of track in the google wifi app and hence you wont be able to identify those Speed of connectivity - whether it has increased or not am not sure
+s;
1.Loooks good
2.Set up completed like a charm
Super fast
3.Shows which all devices are connected
4.Gives option to prioritise bandwith between devices
Allows devices to be blocked
5.The wifi app of google is easy to use and has good interface and you can control your home devices connected through your home wifi from your office/any place outside your home

-ves;
1.The connectivity strength has increased only marginally
I used to get around 50%signal on my ps4 in the drawing room earlier and now post migrating to google wifi am getting 60%
2.Few of my devices still have access to my basic router and if some hacker wants to hack they can still do it by logging through my basis router/isp router (the one to which my google router is attached through ethernet)
In fact few of my devices can still access my old router and gets connectes to it
3.Devices connected to isp router are out of track in the google wifi app and hence you wont be able to identify those

Speed of connectivity - whether it has increased or not am not sure
33 people found this helpful
Report
Raul M
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
Maravilloso
Reviewed in Mexico on September 26, 2017
Excelente router. Es la mejor opción para aumentar toda la señal wifi en un hogar/oficina/bodega etc. Se instala por medio de la app de google play en tu celular. Es fácil y sencillo. Yo compré el paquete de 3 debido a que mi casa es muy grande. Son casi mil metros...See more
Excelente router. Es la mejor opción para aumentar toda la señal wifi en un hogar/oficina/bodega etc. Se instala por medio de la app de google play en tu celular. Es fácil y sencillo. Yo compré el paquete de 3 debido a que mi casa es muy grande. Son casi mil metros cuadrados de construcción y ahora tenemos wifi en toda la casa. Lo mejor de todo es que es a la misma velocidad que como si estuviera cerca del router del proveedor de internet. Les recomiendo apagar el wifi o wlan del router original, para que solo se quede la red que crearas en el google wifi. Tiempo de instalación de los 3 puntos de acceso: 5 minutos. No soy experto en sistemas, pero fue muy fácil. Ahora toda mi casa corre a 300megas, (que es la velocidad del proveedor en mi casa) no importa el lugar. Con el router original no daba ni 100megas. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
Excelente router. Es la mejor opción para aumentar toda la señal wifi en un hogar/oficina/bodega etc.
Se instala por medio de la app de google play en tu celular. Es fácil y sencillo. Yo compré el paquete de 3 debido a que mi casa es muy grande. Son casi mil metros cuadrados de construcción y ahora tenemos wifi en toda la casa. Lo mejor de todo es que es a la misma velocidad que como si estuviera cerca del router del proveedor de internet.
Les recomiendo apagar el wifi o wlan del router original, para que solo se quede la red que crearas en el google wifi.
Tiempo de instalación de los 3 puntos de acceso: 5 minutos. No soy experto en sistemas, pero fue muy fácil. Ahora toda mi casa corre a 300megas, (que es la velocidad del proveedor en mi casa) no importa el lugar. Con el router original no daba ni 100megas.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
32 people found this helpful
Report
Translate review to English
Ryan Armishaw
5.0 out of 5 starsVerified Purchase
I''m very happy with the purchase.
Reviewed in Canada on April 21, 2018
I''m very happy with the purchase. It was easy to setup. I had bad wifi zones and drop off all over my house before, with my old Apple Airport Extreme, but now every room (3 levels including basement) gets fast wifi. I was able to port forward easily through this router and...See more
I''m very happy with the purchase. It was easy to setup. I had bad wifi zones and drop off all over my house before, with my old Apple Airport Extreme, but now every room (3 levels including basement) gets fast wifi. I was able to port forward easily through this router and the Hitron that Shaw gave me. It was pricy, but the peace of mind is well worth it. No more fighting the internet connection every day. (Port Forwarding: If anyone is wondering, port forward through the Google Wifi settings, and then go to your other router and port forward using the IP address the Google Wifi was given by the original router, ie 192.1680.22. and the port number that you want opened , ie. 64401 using TCP/UDP).
I''m very happy with the purchase. It was easy to setup. I had bad wifi zones and drop off all over my house before, with my old Apple Airport Extreme, but now every room (3 levels including basement) gets fast wifi. I was able to port forward easily through this router and the Hitron that Shaw gave me. It was pricy, but the peace of mind is well worth it. No more fighting the internet connection every day.

(Port Forwarding: If anyone is wondering, port forward through the Google Wifi settings, and then go to your other router and port forward using the IP address the Google Wifi was given by the original router, ie 192.1680.22. and the port number that you want opened , ie. 64401 using TCP/UDP).
25 people found this helpful
Report
See all reviews
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Similar brands on Amazon

Sponsored
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale

2021 Google WiFi online System, 1-Pack - Router Replacement for Whole Home Coverage - discount NLS-1304-25,white outlet online sale